TRUST: FOUNDATION VALUE OF RELATIONSHIP

TRUST:TO BE ASSURED THAT THE OTHER WANTS TO MAKE ME HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS

When we feel trust on everyone then we become happy, but when the feelings of mistrust comes then we feel fear. Whenever we talk about ourselves we think on the basis of competence while when we talk about others then we think on the basis of ability.

Here I m giving some assertions plz check on yourself which of them are right for you.

VERIFY ON THE BASIS OF YOUR NATURAL ACCEPTENCE

(1a) I want to make myself happy.

(2a) I want to make others happy.

(3a) others want to make themselves happy.

(4a) others want to make me happy.

WHAT IS THE ANSWER? Generally when we verify then we get that the top three are generally acceptable but people always confuse about forth question.

ALSO VERIFY THESE ON THE BASIS OF YOUR COMPETENCE

(1b) I am able to make myself happy.

(2b) I am able to make the other always happy.

(3b) the other is able to make himself always happy.

(4b) the other is able to make me always happy.

WHAT IS THE ANSWER??? Most of people totally confuse about all these questions.

The first four questions to our natural acceptance (INTENTION) and the next four to our COMPETENCE. (YOGYATA). It is very important to differentiate between INTENTION and COMPETENCE.

GENERALLY

– The intention is always correct only competence is lacking.

– We generally evaluate ourselves on the basis our intention and others on the basis of their competence.

– If we have trust on intention, we have a feeling of being related to other and we start helping to others to improve his competence, if he does not have.

– If we do not have trust on intention, we have a feeling of opposing the other which ultimately leads to fighting, struggle and war.

SO FROM MY VIEW NEVER SUSPECT ON INTENTION OF ANYONE ,TRY TO IMPROVE YOUR COMPETENCE AND ALSO HELP TO OTHERS FOR IMPROVING THEIR COMPETENCE.

Plz put your views here.

Avnish Kumar
JNV Bikram, Patna

Categories: For Navodayans, Jeevan Vidya, Value Education | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “TRUST: FOUNDATION VALUE OF RELATIONSHIP

  1. Nidhi

    in my view:
    (1a) I want to make myself happy.-> YES

    (2a) I want to make others happy.-> YES

    (3a) others want to make themselves happy.-> YES

    (4a) others want to make me happy.-> nt al nd nt sure.

  2. avnish

    but others r same as me so why they do not want.
    plz think.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

