Silver Jubilee Celebration@JNV Nandla, Rajasthan


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Categories: For Navodayans, JNV Family, Memoir, Minutes of Meeting, News n Events, Success Story | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Silver Jubilee Celebration@JNV Nandla, Rajasthan

  1. sudhanshu

    subject: Re: for monetary help for higher education

    sir , good evening
    i want some financial help for higher education , because my family
    condition is so worse that i am not able to complete my higher
    studies , presently i am doing B.TECH in NAVAL ARCHITECTURE AND OCEAN
    ENGINEERING from INDIAN MARITIME UNIVERSITY VISAKHAPATNAM , ANDHRA
    PRADESH ,INDIA. My annual family income is only 10 thousand , i am a
    very good in acadamic from childhood ,i have topped in JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA ,JETHIAN ,GAYA IN AISSCE- 2012 WITH 90.8%

    ,i have lost my mother ,when i am only 4 year old in 1998 , my father
    is presently on bed due to illness from 1 year ,you can understand my
    condition through this link after translating it in
    English-http://www.jagran.com/bihar/gaya-10518421.html.. SO I NEED
    some financial help .
    my college fees is 2,25,000/ annum , but i have taken education loan
    of 4 lacs so bank is giving 1 lac /year for my studies , but me have
    to pay
    1 ,25,000 from my home to continue my studies ,from my family
    condition it is impossible to pay ,

    so i want a financial help of 1 lakhs/ YEAR to continue my studies
    because i have not paid the fee so my college is going to end my
    studies program.

    you can transfer the amount of 1 lakh on
    CUSTMER
    NAME- SUDHANSHU
    STATE
    BANK OF INDIA
    ,BRANCH
    – MAIN BRANCH , GAYA COURT ,GAYA
    account
    no-32776359050
    IFSC
    CODE-SBIN0000079
    MICRO
    CODE-823002002

    BRANCH
    CODE-000079

    thanks
    WITH WARM REGARDS,
    >CONTACT-08019207571
    > SUDHANSHU
    > INDIAN MARITIME UNIVERSITY
    >
    >
    >VISAKHAPATNAM Campus

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

